Limit serwisu Flickr

Oto wiadomość jaką wyświetlił mi Flickr:

You’ve run into one of the limits of a free account. Your free account will only display the most recent 200 photos you’ve uploaded. All of your photos beyond 200 will remain hidden from view until you either delete newer photos, or upgrade to a Pro account.

None of your photos have been deleted, and if you upgrade, they’ll all come back unharmed.

Jeżeli ktoś używa Flickr’a, to warto o tym pamiętać. Swoją drogą średnio mi się to podoba.

Advertisements

Blog Stats

  • 2,237,998 hits

%d bloggers like this: